author / kallypso-masters / Book Bash | Kallypso Masters

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Kallypso Masters  //  Scheduled to attend.

Kallypso Masters

Kallypso Masters writes emotional, realistic Romance novels with dominant males (for the most part) and the women who can bring them to their knees. She also has brought many readers to their knees—having them experience the stories right along with her characters in the Rescue Me series. Kally knows that Happily Ever After takes maintenance, so her couples don’t solve all their problems and disappear at “the end” of their Romance, but will continue to work on real problems in their relationships in later books in the series.

Kally has been writing full-time since May 2011, having quit her “day job” the month before. Masters at Arms was her debut novel (published in August 2011), followed by Nobody’s Angel, Nobody’s Hero, and Nobody’s Perfect. A change of plans for the series will make Somebody’s Angel, the continuation of Marc and Angelina’s romance, the next in line. 

Latest Tweets

    Books by Kallypso

    Masters at Arms & Nobody's Angel (Rescue Me Saga #1)   Nobody's Hero (Rescue Me Saga #2)   Nobody's Perfect (Rescue Me Saga #3)   Somebody's Angel (Rescue Me Saga #4)